

2090 E. Miller Rd. Fairview, MI 48621 989-848-5811 Date Approved:\_\_\_\_\_

Supervisor:\_\_\_\_\_

Clerk:\_\_\_\_\_

January 23<sup>rd</sup>, 2024 Election Commission Meeting: Located at the Comins Twp Office Was called to order at 11:00am.

Present: Clerk Amanda Barajas, Treasurer Deborah Dew, and Supervisor Robert Murphy.

Election Inspectors: Kim Clark (Chair), Courtney Eaves, Denis Agius, Camiel Sands, April Evans, Kelly Wangbichler.

Receiving Board Inspectors: Cecilia Kunnath and Jeanne Goad.

D. Dew motion to appoint Election Inspectors for the February 27<sup>th</sup>, 2024 Presidential Primary Election 2<sup>nd</sup> by A. Barajas.

Copy of Inspectors will be sent to County Clerk, Republican Chair and Democrat Chair

R. Murphy motion to adjourn meeting 2<sup>nd</sup> by A. Barajas @ 11:05am.